Ding Ding! Here comes the shitmobile!

http://www.thebestpageintheuniverse.net/c.cgi?u=irule2

It’s not unusual to hear me shout a line from a webcomic or an internet meme if I feel that it is particularly appropriate to my current situation. Most of the time those around me assume that I am, as nicknamed, retarded, and/or horribly offensive and to be fair, I basically am.

If you clicked on the link above, you are most likely not reading this blog post any longer as you’re too busy laughing at Maddox’s cruelty towards children. I understand. I did actually begin writing this 20 minutes ago.

But I digress. The giant shitmobile that is work has taken control of all my time and all my thinking power and that isn’t likely to change before July. My plans for this blog have been foiled by my superficial need for money but I am working on a schedule that will hopefully see me able to post here once a week – with something of substance.

In lieu of substance, have a cat.

OR something else that you find yourself because there’s too much pressure to find you a good cat and also didn’t you know I’m really busy right now?!

 

2 thoughts on “Ding Ding! Here comes the shitmobile!

  1. It is probably much easier to write when you don’t have a job or if the commute is of a sufficient length to do so, which means driving is out.

    It’ll be good to see something when you do get a chance though.

  2. Pingback: Where have you been? Here, I replied, pausing the cat video on YouTube. | Wary, Contrary and no Virgin Mary

Leave a Reply

